Live Sport at the Elm

Come down to the Elm for the lastest matches. Here’s a list of what’s showing next:

English League Cup

Burton vs Man City

7.45pm, Wed 23 January

English League Cup

Chelsea vs Tottenham

7.45pm, Thu 24 January

English FA Cup

Arsenal vs Man Utd

7.55pm, Fri 25 January

English FA Cup

Millwall vs Everton

5.30pm, Sat 26 January

English FA Cup

C Palace vs Tottenham

4.00pm, Sun 27 January

English FA Cup

Chelsea vs Sheff Wed

6.00pm, Sun 27 January

English Premier League

Newcastle vs Man City

8.00pm, Tue 29 January

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Leicester

8.00pm, Wed 30 January

Six Nations (M)

France vs Wales

8.00pm, Fri 1 February

English Premier League

Tottenham vs Newcastle

12.30pm, Sat 2 February

Six Nations (M)

Scotland vs Italy

2.15pm, Sat 2 February

Six Nations (M)

Ireland vs England

4.45pm, Sat 2 February

English Premier League

Cardiff vs Bournemouth

5.30pm, Sat 2 February

English Premier League

Leicester vs Man Utd

2.05pm, Sun 3 February

English Premier League

Man City vs Arsenal

4.30pm, Sun 3 February

English Premier League

West Ham vs Liverpool

8.00pm, Mon 4 February

English Championship

Aston Villa vs Sheff Utd

7.45pm, Fri 8 February

English Premier League

Fulham vs Man Utd

12.30pm, Sat 9 February

Six Nations (M)

Scotland vs Ireland

2.15pm, Sat 9 February

Six Nations (M)

Italy vs Wales

4.45pm, Sat 9 February

English Premier League

Brighton vs Burnley

5.30pm, Sat 9 February

English Premier League

Tottenham vs Leicester

1.30pm, Sun 10 February

Six Nations (M)

England vs France

3.00pm, Sun 10 February

English Premier League

Man City vs Chelsea

4.00pm, Sun 10 February

English Premier League

Wolves vs Newcastle

8.00pm, Mon 11 February

UEFA Champions League

Man Utd vs Paris St-G

7.45pm, Tue 12 February

UEFA Champions League

Tottenham vs Dortmund

7.45pm, Wed 13 February

UEFA Europa League

BATE Borisov vs Arsenal

5.55pm, Thu 14 February

UEFA Europa League

Malmo FF vs Chelsea

8.00pm, Thu 14 February

UEFA Champions League

Liverpool vs Bayern Munich

7.45pm, Tue 19 February

Six Nations (M)

France vs Scotland

2.15pm, Sat 23 February

Six Nations (M)

Wales vs England

4.45pm, Sat 23 February

Six Nations (M)

Italy vs Ireland

3.00pm, Sun 24 February

Six Nations (M)

Scotland vs Wales

2.15pm, Sat 9 March

Six Nations (M)

England vs Italy

4.45pm, Sat 9 March

Six Nations (M)

Italy vs France

12.30pm, Sat 16 March

Six Nations (M)

Wales vs Ireland

2.45pm, Sat 16 March

Six Nations (M)

England vs Scotland

5.00pm, Sat 16 March